The Crosby Street Hotel, for incredible things lovers

Tim and Kit Kemp, the Londoner business hotel’s favorites have crossed the Atlantic to conquer Uncle Sam’s Land. The Crosby Street Hotel is their first American Masterpiece. The Well-known group, Firmdale, has created this building of 11 floors on the surface of an old parking area in New York, in the very heart of Soho, one of Manhattan’s most select areas.

An original & smart interior

Faithful to previous gems, the hotel’s master word is comfort. Its 86 suites were conceived individually and are all equipped of a flat screen TV, of a DVD/CD player, an iPod dock station, Wifi and luxury bathing products totally custom-made.

The rooms are bright in a warm decoration. Last floor’s suites are made of an extra affluence which a magnetic view on the Soho and its sumptuous galleries.

The ground floor carries a garden, a gym, as well as different event spaces and a private projection room. Meticulously chosen by the owners themselves, artworks are hung on walls in different spots.

A pleasant place

The Crosby Street Hotel has got the benefit of being neither too big nor too Bling Bling, certainly the British side that stands out. Failing that spending the night at it, taking  part inside the restaurant is imperative. The atmosphere is always animated, and the food is succulent.

A journey in a magnificent place holds an intense pleasure, along with the rush to return for some more fascinating moments.

The Crosby Street hotel, who has seen a lot of celebrities (Daniel Craig, Penelope Cruz, Lindsay Lohan…) gathers all these ingredients, allowing the Firmdale Group to reproduce the same success the London hotels have already known.

salle cine hotel
interieur cosy luxecrosby street hotel luxe
crosby street chambre
hotel cosy luxe
crosby street hotel luxe
chambre hotel
exterieur crosby street hotel

[button size=”small” color=”black” style=”none” new_window=”true” link=”http://www.firmdalehotels.com/new-york/crosby-street-hotel/”]For further information, visit the website[/button]
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

Le Crosby Street Hôtel, pour les amoureux des belles choses

Tim et Kit Kemp, les préférés du monde de l’hôtellerie londonienne ont franchi l’Atlantique pour aller conquérir le pays de l’oncle Sam. Le Crosby Street Hôtel est leur première œuvre américaine. Le célèbre groupe Firmdale a construit ce bâtiment de 11 étages sur le site d’un ancien parking de New-York, au cœur de Soho, quartier chic de Manhattan.

Un intérieur élégant et original

Fidèle à ses précédentes œuvres, le maitre mot du Crosby Street Hotel est le confort. Ses 86 suites qui le composent sont conçues individuellement et elles sont toutes équipées d’une télévision à écran plat, d’un DVD/lecteur de CD, d’une station d’accueil d’IPod, de la Wifi ainsi que des produits de bain faits sur mesure.

Les chambres sont lumineuses dans une décoration chaleureuse. Les suites du dernier étage ont le luxe supplémentaire d’avoir une vue superbe sur Soho et ses galeries somptueuses.

Le rez-de-chaussée abrite un jardin, une salle de gymnastique, ainsi que de nombreux espaces d’événements et une salle de projection privée. Des endroits où sont accrochés sur les murs des œuvres d’art choisies minutieusement par les propriétaires eux-mêmes.

Un lieu agréable…

Le Crosby Street hôtel possède l’avantage de n’être ni trop grand ni trop bling bling, certainement le côté anglais de la chaîne qui ressort. A défaut d’y dormir, un petit tour au restaurant s’impose, l’ambiance y est toujours très animée, et la nourriture succulente.

Un séjour dans ce lieu grandiose procure un plaisir intense ainsi qu’une envie d’y retourner rapidement pour passer un bon moment.

Le Crosby Street Hotel, qui a vu passé bon nombre de people (Daniel Craig, Penelope Cruz, Lindsay Lohan…) réunit tous les ingrédients qui permettront au groupe Firmdale de reproduire le succès qu’il a connu avec ses hôtels de Londres.

salle cine hotel
interieur cosy luxecrosby street hotel luxe
crosby street chambre
hotel cosy luxe
crosby street hotel luxe
chambre hotel
exterieur crosby street hotel

[button size=”small” color=”black” style=”none” new_window=”true” link=”http://www.firmdalehotels.com/new-york/crosby-street-hotel”]Plus d’informations sur le site[/button]
1 comment
Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée.

Vous allez aimer