The Peninsula hotel group relaunches The Peninsula Academy progam

The Nine hotels of the Peninsula group, which are spread all over the world: Hong Kong, Shangai, Tokyo, Beijing, New York, Chicago, Beverly Hills (L.A), Bangkok and Manila, offer an exclusive experience: The Peninsula Academy. A program full of cultural discoveries, custom-tailored for each one of these destinations. An array of enlarged services is conceived to seduce and please a clientele of first class needs.

These novelties include, among others an elephant ride through the Hua Hin vineyards in Bangkok (Thailand), a beach day at Malibu, a Shanghai historical adventure, an exclusive visit to the Chicago firehouse and a helicopter ride to a private beach in Hong Kong.

This luxury innovative concept, dedicated to an affluent clientele, allows discovering key aspects of culture, lifestyle, cuisine, art, history and much more experiences than any other classic hotel stay. This experience takes place in an atmosphere of luxury standards with customizable classes, tours and entertaining activities designed for each destination.

The Peninsula group adds a special touch of extreme refinement to the Peninsula Academy. Besides private helicopters, there are: chauffeured Rolls-Royce, custom-outfitted MINI Cooper S Clubman, as well as exclusive keepsakes, for unforgettable adventure moments.

Peninsula academy helico Peninsula academy 2 Peninsula academy on the beach Peninsula academy beach Peninsula academy boat Peninsula academy.3

[button size=”small” color=”black” style=”none” new_window=”true” link=”http://www.peninsula.com/academy/en/pen_academy.html”]More informations[/button]
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

Le Groupe Hôtelier Peninsula relance Peninsula Academy

Neuf hôtels du groupe Peninsula, répartis dans le monde : Hong Kong, Shanghai, Tokyo, Pékin, New York, Chicago, Beverly Hills(L.A), Bangkok et Manilla, vous propose une expérience inédite : Le programme Peninsula Academy, richissime en découvertes culturelles taillées sur mesure pour chacune de ces destinations. Une gamme de services élargie a été conçue pour séduire et faire plaisir à une clientèle aux exigences accrues.

Ces nouveautés incluent entre autre, une ballade à dos d’éléphant dans les vignobles de Hua Hin à Bangkok en Thaïlande, une journée sur la plage de Malibu, une aventure historique à Shanghai, une découverte de la caserne des pompiers de Chicago et un vol en hélicoptère vers une plage privée de Hong Kong.

Ce concept novateur de luxe, dédiée à une clientèle aisée, permet de découvrir des aspects clés de la culture, du style de vie, de la cuisine, de l’art, de l’histoire et tant d’autres découvertes et expériences qu’un classique séjour en hôtel. Cette expérience se réalise dans un environnement grand luxe avec des classes personnalisables, des visites guidées et des activités à caractère ludique mises au point pour chacune des neufs destinations.

Le groupe Peninsula apporte une touche de raffinement sans égal à la Peninsula Academy, outre les hélicoptères privés, on compte des Rolls-Royce avec chauffeur, des Mini Coopers S Clubman customisées, ainsi que des cadeaux souvenirs exclusifs pour immortaliser vos moments d’aventure.

 

Peninsula academy helico Peninsula academy 2 Peninsula academy on the beach Peninsula academy beach Peninsula academy boat Peninsula academy.3

[button size=”small” color=”black” style=”none” new_window=”true” link=”http://www.peninsula.com/academy/en/pen_academy.html”]Plus d’informations[/button]
1 comment
Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée.

Vous allez aimer